2020 Pasco County Primary Election Results, Updated

August 18, 2020

By: Staff Report

PASCO COUNTY, Fla. – The primary election results for Pasco County are in and are as follows:

ContestCandidate IssueTotal Votes% of Total Votes
Superintendent of SchoolsKurt S. Browning2397264.25
Superintendent of SchoolsDavid LaRoche1333635.75
County Commissioner District 4Gary Bradford2326531.64
County Commissioner District 4Christina “Fitzy” Fitzpatrick2389132.49
County Commissioner District 4Jeff Miller1244016.92
County Commissioner District 4Gabriel “Gabe” Papadopoulos1393918.96
State CommitteemanRandy Evans1564644.3
State CommitteemanShawn Foster1967155.7
State CommitteewomanSandy Graves2146860.82
State CommitteewomanKirsten Moore1383039.18
Circuit Judge 6th Judicial Circuit Group 28Evan Frayman3493547.06
Circuit Judge 6th Judicial Circuit Group 28Eva Vergos3929952.94
Circuit Judge 6th Judicial Circuit Group 44Elizabeth “Liz” Jack4024854.5
Circuit Judge 6th Judicial Circuit Group 44Ashley Ward-Singleton3359745.5
County Judge Group 5Joseph “Joe” Justice3829851.11
County Judge Group 5Catie Mansfield3664148.89
School Board Member District 4Alison Crumbley4863165.25
School Board Member District 4Joshua Stringfellow2590434.75

Publishers Note: While The Free Press will always be free for our readers, and ad-supported, we are asking our loyal readers to consider a monthly donation of $3 to maintain our local journalism and help us grow, as we ramp up ad sales locally.

You can click here to support us.

We thank you all for your consideration and supporting local journalism.


Login To Facebook From Your Browser To Leave A Comment