Pasco County, The Election Results for Some Unopposed Candidates

June 22, 2020

Updated June 23, 2020

By: Staff Report

PASCO – Election season is here, and in Pasco County, the results are in for some unopposed candidates.

Unopposed and Reelected:

  • Sheriff Chris Nocco
  • Tax Collector Mike Fasano
  • Supervisor of Elections Brian Corley
  • County Clerk of Court and Comptroller Nichole Alvarez-Sowles
  • Office Of Pasco County Property Appraiser Mike Wells
  • County Commissioner District 1 Ron Oakley

The complete list of candidates that will be running in the primary election is below in a .pdf format.

The primary election will be held on August 18, 2020, and the general election on November 3, 2020.


Login To Facebook From Your Browser To Leave A Comment